Preference?

EDIT:

I must say I’m surprised at the lack of people who would prefer a video blog.  I honestly thought more people would prefer a video blog vs a written e-newsletter.

I might do a combination of both.

3 Replies to “Preference?”

  1. I like the combination of both idea myself – and there’s no option to vote for that. So I didn’t vote.

    Are you going to be able to post video of where you are at all? I would love to see some of what you’re doing and where you are. That seems to be the biggest advantage to video on the blog.

    1. Yeah, I’ll be able to post some video. I’d like to do that, to help people feel like they are more connected to me over there. I’ll probably do a combination of video and written communication.

Leave a Reply

