Thank You

I just want to say a huge thank you to anyone who is partnering with me, financially or otherwise.  I am truly grateful and truly blessed that so many people care about me, the work and everyone involved.  I can’t thank you enough for supporting me as I seek to follow the plan for my life.  If you’d like to partner with me in any way, please let me know!  I’d love to talk to you about it!

There is no news on when I’ll be leaving.  I’m still waiting for my visa to be approved.  As soon as that happens I’ll book tickets and leave asap!  Hopefully that is sooner rather than later!  Ideally I wanted to be there by now, but I’ll just have to go when I can.

3 Replies to “Thank You”

  1. Hey Megan, Thanks for the update. The kids are keen to know when you’re going! We will pray for you regularly, as we do the Roberts.

Leave a Reply

