Slowly

 

I find it hard to write song lyrics.  The new song is coming along, but I’m never happy with my lyrics and I want to get this right.  It’s a quirky song and I like it so far.  You’ll have to bear with me coz I’m not sharing it til I’m happy.  This may take a few weeks.  I’ll record it and put it up on YouTube when I’m ready, but for now the lyrics are quite incomplete and not good enough to share.  You’ll be pleased (or not accordingly) to know that I’m writing it full of my terrible jokes.  Groan away if you must.

Leave a Reply

