In a land far far away…

2 Replies to “In a land far far away…”

  1. I have GOT to remember to reply after watching your video blogs.

    Here’s hoping you get the job, minus the whole being ages away from everything you know and love! Although they sorta seem inseparable. But I do hope you get a job! Cause… you know… I love you and want the best for you…

    *prepares to steal your turtles to decorate my new office* Ahem.

    And yeah, good job with the space bar. 😛

  2. I still can’t believe you can’t get a job in Melbourne…I’m a terrible teacher (well at least I was, now I’m hopefully getting towards mediocre) and I managed it. You’d be a great teacher I reckon…

    I think you should look out Mernda/Doreen, Craigieburn, Pakenham, Melton, etc…anywhere there are growth areas and young families in the area will grow their school (it’s not uncommon for enrolments to increase by 100 in a year in those areas) so even if you don’t get a job initially, you’d have a good chance of getting one during the first half of the year.

    That’s what I reckon anyway.

Leave a Reply

