Send Me Yourself!

I have decided to have you in my house.  Yes, you.  I have a tree thing that I want people to make things for (pictured).  I’d like to have bits of you in my house.  Not literally, please don’t send me a liver or a kidney.  Send me something you have made/drawn/whatever.  I’ll print it out if you like (although this is my least preferred option).  You are only limited by your creativity!  I’d like to have something that represents you.  I appreciate hand made things, so please, send me something I can know you by.  I’ll hang it on this and it will be displayed in my home.  Email me if you like.  Ask me for my address to send stuff if you like.  Give it to me when you see me if you like.  But send me something!  Please!

Leave a Reply

