I’m Moving

HISaerialWell it’s official, I’m going.

Today I accepted a job to teach at Hillcrest International School in Sentani, Papua, Indonesia.  If you want to check out the school, here is a link:  http://www.hismk.org

I’ll be starting in January.

It’s both incredibly exciting and a little daunting.  I’ll be moving until further notice.  I’ve made plans to go from anywhere between 1 and 10 years; who knows what will happen!

I’ll be teaching a combination of Maths and Psychology; my preferred combination!  Yay!

I’ll be talking about this more in the weeks/months to come, but for now, you know my thrilling news!

Here is a video of the stunning campus.  It’s at the base of a jungle mountain, right near the north eastern coastline.  Wow.

10 Replies to “I’m Moving”

      1. Yeahhhh, well I guess I will let you go if i can come. The school does look cool, and going to Papua sounds great, so yeah I am coming with you instead!!!! (you have no choice btw)

Leave a Reply

