Support

pioneers_logoGreat news!
Anyone can now start supporting me financially!

As I’m sure you know, I’ll be heading overseas in January as a full time volunteer and will be needing financial support (just like the missionaries I’ll be working with).  If this is something that you want to partner with me in, I’m looking for people who would like to support me financially each month (or as a once off).  I need to build up enough people to supply an income (which thankfully doesn’t need to be very high in Indonesia).  This means that people don’t necessarily need to give much (although I’m open to it!), but if lots of people give a little, it’ll all add up.

I’ll be teaching at an international school for the kids of the missionaries in the area.  I think it’s a really valuable things to do and I’m looking forward to serving other people around the world in this way.  I’m really looking forward to other people seeing the benefit in this work and wanting to get involved financially.  It’s a great way to invest in the future of others.

Let me know if you’d like more details 🙂

 

Lake Sentani pictured below.

691862659_f4d6804f6d

Leave a Reply

